Fair Oaks Chamber Announces Honorary Mayor Campaign Winner

Share this pic with friends!   

Past Honorary Mayors and other Dignitaries pictured from Left to Right: Outgoing Jr. HM Josh Gumacal, Joe Maloney, Dustin Buck, Warren McWilliams, Ray Young, Miss Fair Oaks Helen Burch, Bob Clouse, New Jr. Honorary Mayor Noah Wright, Karyn BarthMoore, President Doug Proctor, Rand Jacobs, Past Jr. HM Matthew Mason, New HM Catrayel Wood, Mike Maddox, Outgoing HM Rachel Griffith, Executive Director Kim Pitillo. Photo courtesy FOCC

Back to Article